Meet Our Officeholders of 2019

DSC01043 (1).JPG

 Team Members:

President

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN, CEDRD

Kbergerrd@comcast.net

 Vice President

DSC01018.JPG
Anne Kubal, PhD, CEDS-S

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Anne.Kubal@ercinsight.com


Secretary

dsc01007

Kyle Weber, Ph.D, CEDS

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Kweberphd@gmail.com


Treasurer

dsc01020

Alexandra Konefall

Alexandra.Konefall@alsana.com

 

Past President

dsc01006

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN, CEDRD

kbergerrd@comcast.net

Registered and Licensed Dietitian

Chair Persons:

Membership Chair

Melissa Carava, LCPS, CEDS

Mc@melissacarava.com

Education Chair

 Katie Lenahan, LCPC
Katherinelenahanlpc@gmail.com
 

Hospitality Chair

Lacey Lemke, PsyD

Dr.lacey.lemke@amitahealth.org


 Marketing Chair

Ashley Hemrich

Ashleyh@selahhouse.com


 Social Media Chair

dsc01039

Sarah Gracz, MS, LMFT, CEDS

Sarah.gracz@gmail.com

 

 Student Liaison Chair

dsc01016

Desiree Hawley, PsyD

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

desireehawley@lodestonecenter.com

 

 Research Chair

 Kathleen O’ Connor, LCPC, CEDS

Kathleen.oconnor@centerfordiscovery.com


Certification Chair

dsc01056

Delia Aldridge, MD, CEDS-S
delia.aldridge.md@gmail.com

Medical Liaison

dsc01037

Anna Kyachkina, MD

Klyach@gmail.com
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s