Meet Our Officeholders of 2020

Group pic Gala 2019


Team Members:


Kim pic 2

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN, CEDRD-S

 Vice President

Anne pic
Anne Kubal, PhD, CEDS-S

Licensed Clinical Psychologist


Kyle pic

Kyle Weber, Ph.D, CEDS-S

Licensed Clinical Psychologist


Alexandra pic

Alexandra Konefall

Chair Persons:

Membership Chair

Melissa pic

Melissa Carava, LCPS, CEDS

Education Chair

Katie L pic

 Katie Lenahan, LCPC

Hospitality Chair

Lacey pic

Lacey Lemke, PsyD

 Marketing Chair

Ashley pic

Ashley Hemrich

 Social Media Chair


Sarah Gracz, MS, LMFT, CEDS


 Student Liaison Chair


Desiree Hawley, PsyD, CEDS

Licensed Clinical Psychologist


 Research Chair

Kathleen pic

 Kathleen O’ Connor, LCPC, CEDS

Certification Chair

Delia pic

Delia Aldridge, MD, CEDS-S

Medical Liaison

Dr. Anna pic

Anna Kyachkina, MD

Networking Event Sub-Committee      COMC/Mentorship Sub-Committee

Katie picErin pic
Katie Huber                                                                                             Erin Terada, PsyD, CEDS-S                                                       

Let us know if you are interested in joining our team. Applications for officeholder positions go out late summer each year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s