Meet Our 2021 Officeholders

Group pic Gala 2019


Team Members

Executive Committee

President: Anne Kubal

Anne Kubal (she/her), PhD, CEDS-S; Licensed Clinical Psychologist; Anne.Kubal@ercpathlight.com

Past President: Kim Berger

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN, CEDRD-S; kbergerrd@comcast.net

Vice President/President Elect: Kyle Weber

Kyle Weber (she/her), Ph.D, CEDS-S; Licensed Clinical Psychologist; Kweberphd@gmail.com

Secretary: Melissa Carava

Melissa Carava (she/her), LCPC, CEDS; Mc@melissacarava.com

Treasurer: Alexandra Konefall

Alexandra Konefall (she/her); alexandra.konefall@centerfordiscovery.com

Incoming Treasurer: Katie Lenahan

Katie Lenahan (she/her), LCPC; Katherinelenahanlpc@gmail.com

Chair Persons

Membership Chair: Liz Roan

Liz Roan (she/her); eroan@montenidoaffiliates.com

Education Chair: Katie Lenahan

Incoming Education Chair: Michelle Ingraffia

Michelle Ingraffia (she/her), michellei@selahhouse.com

Hospitality Chair: Lacey Lemke

Lacey Lemke (she/her), PsyD; Dr.lacey.lemke@amitahealth.org

Marketing Chair: Ashley Pennington

Ashley Pennington (she/her); ashleyp@selahhouse.com

Social Media Chair: Kathleen O’Connor

 Kathleen O’ Connor (she/her), LCPC, CEDS; kathleen.oconnor@centerfordiscovery.com

Student Liaison Chair/COMC Sub-Committee Lead: Erin Terada

Erin Terada (she/her), Psy.D; erin.terada@gmail.com

Research Chair: Ana Pruteaneu

Ana Pruteanu (she/her), MS, RDN, LDN, CEDRD-S; pruteanu.rdn@gmail.com

Certification Chair: Delia Aldridge

Delia Aldridge, MD, CEDS-S; delia.aldridge.md@gmail.com

Incoming Certification Chair: Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson, PsyD, CEDS

Diversity & Inclusion Chair: Maggie Garrity

Maggie Garrity (she/her), RDN, LDN; maggie@midwestcounseling.com

Medical Liaison: Anna Klyachkina

Anna Kylachkina, MD; Klyach@gmail.com

Networking Sub-Committee Leads: Hannah Podhorzer & Victoria Kupiec

Hannah Podhorzer
Victoria Kupiec, RD, LDN (she/her)

Let us know if you are interested in joining our team. Applications for officeholder positions go out late summer each year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s