Meet Our Officeholders

DSC01043 (1).JPG

Board Members:

President

dsc01006

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN. 

kbergerrd@comcast.net

Registered and Licensed Dietitian

 

 Vice President

dsc01031

Jancey Wickstrom, LCSW

Clinical Training Specialist
Renfrew
   

Secretary

DSC01018.JPG

Anne Kubal, PhD, CEDS-S

Anne.Kubal@ercinsight.com

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Director of Clinical Training

Eating Recovery Center, Insight Behavioral Health Centers


Treasurer

dsc01010

Blair McAnany, LCSW

bmcanany@rogersbh.org

National Outreach Representative
Rogers Behavioral Health
 

Chair Persons:

Education Chair

dsc01025

 Denise Styer, PsyD, GLCC 
denisestyer@comcast.net
Denise Styer Coaching and Consultation
Utilization Review Lead
Aloria Health
Website
 

Hospitality Chair

dsc01040

Ann Cerney, MS, LCPC

Ann.cerney@ercinsight.com

Professional Relations Liaison

Eating Recovery Center


 Marketing Chair

dsc01020

Alexandra Konefall

Alexandra.Konefall@castlewoodtc.com

Director of Regional Outreach
Castlewood Treatment Centers
 

 Membership Chair

dsc01029

Emily Sanders, RD, LDN

Emily.Sanders@rogersbh.org

Rogers Behavioral Health

Healthier Tomorrows


 Social Media Chair

dsc01039

Sarah Gracz, MS, LMFT, CEDS

socialmedia@heartlandiaedp.com

Clinical Lead

Aloria Health
 

 Student Liaison Chair

dsc01016

Desiree Hawley, PsyD

Desiree.Hawley@CenterForDiscovery.com

Program Director
Center For Discovery
 

 Research Chair

dsc01007

Kyle Weber, Ph.D. Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Kweberphd@gmail.com

 

Certification Chair

dsc01056

Delia Aldridge, MD, CEDS
Delia.aldridge@amitahealth.org
 
Service Director, Eating Disorders, Self-Injury, and Women’s program
Amita Health, Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospital
 
 

Medical Liaison

dsc01037

Anna Kyachkina, MD

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s