Meet Our Officeholders

IMG_2410

Board Members:

President

IMG_2395

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN. 

kbergerrd@comcast.net

Registered and Licensed Dietitian
 

 Vice President

IMG_2409

Jancey Wickstrom, LCSW

Clinical Training Specialist
Renfrew
   

Secretary

IMG_2386

Anne Kubal, PhD, CEDS-S

Anne.Kubal@ercinsight.com

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Director of Clinical Training
Eating Recovery Center, Insight Behavioral Health Centers

 


Treasurer

IMG_2396

Blair McAnany, LCSW

bmcanany@rogersbh.org

National Outreach Representative
Rogers Behavioral Health
 

Past President

 
IMG_2377
Robin Ross, Ph.D. 
 drross@jsrpsychology.com

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
JSR Associates in Psychology 
 

Chair Persons:

Education Chair

img_2372.jpg

 Denise Styer, PsyD, GLCC 
denisestyer@comcast.net
Denise Styer Coaching and Consultation
Utilization Review Lead
Aloria Health
 
Website

Hospitality Chair

Ann Cerney, MS, LCPC

Ann.cerney@ercinsight.com

Professional Relations Liaison

Eating Recovery Center


 Marketing Chair

IMG_2390

Alexandra Konefall

Alexandra.Konefall@castlewoodtc.com

Director of Regional Outreach
Castlewood Treatment Centers
 

 Membership Chair

IMG_2402

Emily Sanders, RD, LDN

Emily.Sanders@rogersbh.org

Rogers Behavioral Health

Healthier Tomorrows


 Social Media Chair

IMG_2404

Sarah Gracz, MS, LMFT, CEDS

 sgracz@aloriahealth.com

Clinical Lead
Aloria Health
 

 Student Liaison Chair

IMG_2382

Desiree Hawley, PsyD

Desiree.Hawley@CenterForDiscovery.com

Program Director
Center For Discovery
 

 Research Chair

IMG_2384

Kyle Weber, Ph.D. Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Kweberphd@gmail.com

 

Certification Chair

IMG_2406

Delia Aldridge, MD, CEDS
Delia.aldridge@amitahealth.org
 
Service Director, Eating Disorders, Self-Injury, and Women’s program
Amita Health, Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospital
 
 

Medical Liaison

Anna Kyachkina, MD

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s