Meet Our Officeholders of 2020

Group pic Gala 2019

Now accepting applicationss for Officeholder Positions

On behalf of the governing committee of the Heartland iaedp Chapter, I am excited to announce that we will have open officeholder positions for the 2021-2023 term, including:  Vice President, Research Chair, and Student Liaison Chair.     The Heartland iaedp Chapter’s continued success has been rooted in the talent, knowledge, leadership, and dedication to the field of eating disorders among our members and sponsors.  If you would like to become more involved in iaedp, please consider applying for one of our open officeholder positions.  If you know someone who is an excellent candidate, please forward them this application and encourage them to apply. The attached application includes more details, but please do not hesitate to reach out to me or any of the current Heartland iaedp officeholders with any questions.  Applications are due on 9/14/2020 and can be emailed to me at Anne.Kubal@ercinsight.com.  

 
 
 

 

 Team Members:

President

Kim pic 2

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN, CEDRD-S

Kbergerrd@comcast.net

 Vice President

Anne pic
Anne Kubal, PhD, CEDS-S

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Anne.Kubal@ercinsight.com


Secretary

Kyle pic

Kyle Weber, Ph.D, CEDS-S

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Kweberphd@gmail.com


Treasurer

Alexandra pic

Alexandra Konefall

Alexandra.Konefall@alsana.com


Chair Persons:

Membership Chair

Melissa pic

Melissa Carava, LCPS, CEDS

Mc@melissacarava.com

Education Chair

Katie L pic

 Katie Lenahan, LCPC
Katherinelenahanlpc@gmail.com
 

Hospitality Chair

Lacey pic

Lacey Lemke, PsyD

Dr.lacey.lemke@amitahealth.org


 Marketing Chair

Ashley pic

Ashley Hemrich

Ashleyh@selahhouse.com


 Social Media Chair

dsc01039

Sarah Gracz, MS, LMFT, CEDS

Sarah.gracz@gmail.com

 

 Student Liaison Chair

dsc01016

Desiree Hawley, PsyD, CEDS

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

desireehawley@lodestonecenter.com

 

 Research Chair

Kathleen pic

 Kathleen O’ Connor, LCPC, CEDS

Kathleen.oconnor@centerfordiscovery.com


Certification Chair

Delia pic

Delia Aldridge, MD, CEDS-S
delia.aldridge.md@gmail.com

Medical Liaison

Dr. Anna pic

Anna Kyachkina, MD

Klyach@gmail.com

Networking Event Sub-Committee      COMC/Mentorship Sub-Committee

Katie picErin pic
Katie Huber                                                                                             Erin Terada, PsyD, CEDS-S
Khuber@renfrewcenter.com                                                                 Erin.terada@gmail.com
 

Let us know if you are interested in joining our team. Applications for officeholder positions go out late summer each year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s